India tour of South Africa 2018: Full schedule - State Tech News

Post Top Ad

India tour of South Africa 2018: Full schedule

India tour of South Africa 2018: Full schedule

Share This

India will go up against South Africa in a testing endlessly visit beginning January 5, 2018. The visit will start with the opening Test in Cape Town. In the long task, Virat Kohli-drove unit will highlight in three Tests, six ODIs and three T20Is. India have had a good pursue at home they crushed Sri Lanka in all organizations. The hosts won the three-coordinate Test arrangement 1-0 while enlisted a 2-1 win in ODIs and took after by a decisive victory in three-coordinate T20Is. Rohit Sharma drove the side in restricted overs apparatuses without Virat Kohli. South Africa, then again, ruled Zimbabwe in the inaugural pink ball four-day Test match to win it by an innings and 120 keeps running in only two days. Here's a gander at the entire apparatuses of India's voyage through South Africa in 2018. 

India tour of South Africa 2018: Full schedule

Calendar: TEST

January 5-9, 2018: first Test at Newlands, Cape Town. January 13-17: second Test at Centurion. January 24-28: third Test coordinate at Wanderers, Johannesburg

ODIs: February 1: first ODI at Kingsmead (D/N), February 4: second ODI at Centurion, February 7: third ODI at Newlands, Cape Town (D/N), February 10: fourth ODI at Wanderers, Johannesburg (D/N), February 13: fifth ODI at St George's Park, Port Elizabeth (D/N), February 16: sixth ODI at Centurion (D/N)

T20Is: February 18: first T20 at Johannesburg, February 21: second T20 at Centurion (D/N), February 24: third T20 at Cape Town (D/N)

India Test squad Virat Kohli(c), Vijay, , Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Shami, Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma,, Wriddhiman Saha, Murali Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar,Umesh Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Parthiv Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, ,

India ODI squad: Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Shardul Thakur

South Africa squad – first Test: Faf du Plessis(c), Hashim Amla, Temba Bavuma, Quinton de Kock, Theunis de Bruyn, AB de Villiers, Dean Elgar, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, Morne Morkel, Chris Morris, Andile Phehlukwayo, Vernon Philander, Kagiso Rabada, Dale Steyn

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad